Here is what the G7 agreed to at their summit – economic stimulus programs to continue

June 13, 2021 at 10:04PM

The Group of Seven rich nations consist of: 
the United States, Japan, Germany, Britain, France, Italy and Canada.
The EU attend also as a member. 
Continue Reading:…

Author:!/here-is-what-the-g7-agreed-to-at-their-summit-economic-stimulus-programs-to-continue-20210613 Selected by SYFX+